For fans of Sarah Dessen and Jenny Han, Beyond the Break is a funny and gorgeous debut about a girl experiencing her first love Well, second, if you count her faith and that s where things may get complicated n nManhattan Beach native Lovette has two rules in life One no surfing Not after her

After WWII and a family tragedy, Peyton Cabot seeks connection with his troubled veteran father by retracing the trip he d taken from Savannah to Key West at the same age The adventure forces Peyton to come to terms with his identity and decide how much he s willing to risk for the girl he loves.

In the fine tradition established by her Southern grandmama, Aurora Daughtry has recently orchestrated the marriage of her eldest sister and facilitated her middle sister s engagement She also rejoices in her part in transforming the family s dilapidated plantation manor into a luxurious and lucrat

A riveting new story of heroism, heartache, and the power of love to heal all wounds n nMurphy Shepherd is a man with many secrets He lives alone on an island, tending the grounds for a church with no parishioners, and he s dedicated his life to rescuing those in peril But as he mourns the loss of

From bestselling and eight time Christy Award winning author Lynn Austin comes a remarkable novel of sisterhood and self discovery set against the backdrop of WWII.1950 In the wake of the war, Audrey Clarkson leaves her manor house in England for a fresh start in America with her young son As a wi

Charles and Lily, James and Nan They meet in Greenwich Village in 1963 when Charles and James are jointly hired to steward the historic Third Presbyterian Church through turbulent times Their personal differences however, threaten to tear them apart n nCharles is destined to succeed his father as a

When a single mom becomes an empty nester, she spreads her wings to rediscover herself and her passions in this heartwarming novel from 1 New York Times bestselling author Debbie Macomber Jenna Boltz s life is at a crossroads After a messy divorce from her surgeon husband nearly twenty years a

n From New York Times bestselling author Carolyn Brown comes a funny heartache of a novel about overcoming the past, confronting the future, and defying all expectations nEveryone is talking about Jennie Sue Baker and the mess she made of her life in New York The former high school queen bee and w

An invitation to join The Fifth Avenue Story Society gives five New York strangers a chance to rewrite their own stories n nExecutive assistant Lexa is eager for a much deserved promotion, but her boss is determined to keep her underemployed n nLiterature professor Jett is dealing with a broken heart,